Contact Us

Reach out to an IBC representative anytime

Comfort Zone Sales

Long Island, Metropolitan New York, Westchester

  • 2870 Milburn Avenue, Baldwin, NY 11510
  • 516.442.0388
  • 516.442.0389
  • Bill Gluckin
  • 516.945.7439
  • wgluckin@comfortzonesalesinc.com
  • www.comfortzonesales.com

DeMarco Sales Agency Inc.

New York State (excluding: Metro, NY, Long Island, and Westchester.)

  • 258 Old Post Road, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
  • 518.884.2925
  • 518.884.2779
  • Craig Sakolish
  • (518) 469-3029
  • craigdsa@earthlink.net
  • 2111 Berwyn Road, Lafayette, NY 13084
  • 315.677.9838
  • 315.677.9838
  • Dale Malone
  • (315) 677-9838
  • 2555 Fuller Road, Burt, NY 14028
  • 716.471.5530
  • 716.408.9588
  • Chuck Dunbar
  • (716) 471-5530

Fourmation Sales

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Upper Michigan, North & South Dakota

  • 14400 James Road Suite D, Rogers, MN 55374
  • 763.420.6900
  • 763.420.6993
  • Mike Malesa
  • (920) 851-7598
  • mike@fourmationsales.com
  • www.fourmationsales.com
  • 14400 James Road Suite D, Rogers, MN 55374
  • 763.420.6900
  • 763.420.6993
  • Jim Ingle
  • (320) 266-5772
  • jim@fourmationsales.com
  • www.fourmationsales.com
  • 14400 James Road, Suite D, Rogers, MN 55374
  • 612-405-5881
  • 763.420.6993
  • Nick Trojan
  • 763-645-4282
  • nick@fourmationsales.com
  • www.fourmationsales.com

Heat Tech Associates, Inc.

Connecticut

  • P.O. Box 1181, Torrington, CT 06790
  • 35 Birch Hill Rd, Morris, CT 06763
  • 860.482.6321
  • 860.482.9601
  • Tony Audia
  • 860.482.6321
  • heat-tech@cox.net
  • 46 Yankee Drive, Westerly, RI 02891
  • 401.315.5234
  • Ed Haik
  • (401) 474-9961
  • ewhaik@gmail.com
  • 112 Lefrancois Blvd, Woonsocket, RI 02895
  • 860.482.6321
  • 860.482.9601
  • Lori Brunelle
  • lori-heattech@cox.net

Pac West Sales, Inc.

Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Idaho

  • 11112 47th Avenue West Mukilteo, WA 98275
  • (425) 493-9680
  • (425) 493-9717
  • Gary Babb
  • (206) 730-1083
  • gary@pacwestsalesinc.com
  • www.pacwestsalesinc.com

Power Boiler Sales

California, Nevada

  • 1400 S 50th Street, Richmond, CA 94804-4626
  • 510.235.0609
  • 510.235.1857
  • Jim Burkhardt
  • powerblr@aol.com
  • 1400 S 50th Street, Richmond, CA 94804-4626
  • 510.235.0609
  • 510.235.1857
  • Bruce Tompkins
  • norfitz@aol.com

Latchaw, Montgomery & Peck

Western PA & MD, S. Jersey, Baltimore, E. MD, Eastern PA + N. Jersey, Virginia

  • 166 Pennsylvania Ave. Malvern, PA 19355-2148
  • 800-220-2126
  • 800-220-7081
  • Mike Peck
  • (717) 578-7323
  • mpeck@LMPReps.com
  • www.lmpsales.com
  • 829 Center Ave. Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
  • (973) 513-2198
  • (800) 880-7081
  • Eric Eder
  • (973) 513-2198
  • eeder@LMPReps.com
  • www.lmpsales.com
  • 166 Pennsylvania Avenue
  • 800-220-2126
  • (800) 880-7081
  • Customer Service
  • (973) 513-2198
  • customerservice@lmpsales.com
  • www.lmpsales.com

Lundquist Sales, Inc.

Utah

  • 2425 S. Progress Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84119
  • 801-487-5700
  • 801-466-5914
  • Michael Lundquist
  • Dave Lundquist
  • 801-390-0669
  • lundquistsales@gmail.com
  • www.lundquistsales.com

McCoy Sales, LLC

Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming

  • 7941 Shaffer Parkway Littleton, CO 80127
  • 720-572-1517
  • 303-762-6539
  • Chad Caskey
  • (720) 218-2611
  • ccaskey@McCoysalesLLC.com
  • Mark Doyle
  • (720) 218-2009
  • www.McCoysalesLLC.com

Sales Marketing & Service, Inc.

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

  • 146 Tosca Drive, Stoughton, MA 02072
  • (781) 341-0404
  • (781) 341-0419
  • David Stearns - Ext. 106
  • Dstearns@salesmarketingandservice.com
  • Paul Costello-Ext. 105
  • pcostello@salesmarketingandservice.com
  • www.salesmarketingandservice.com